Term Times 2019/2020

 

  • Autumn/winter Term 2019- 12 weeks: 

Monday 9th  September – Sunday 15th December.

Half Term: Monday 28th October – Sunday 3rd November, inclusive

 

  • Winter/spring Term 2020 – 12 Weeks:

Monday 6th January – Sunday 5th April

Half term: Monday 17th February – Sunday 23rd February, inclusive 

 

  • Spring/Summer Term 2020 – 12 weeks:

Monday 20th April – Sunday 19th July

Half term: Monday 25th May – Sunday 31st May, inclusive

 

Diary Dates:

**No Contemporary class Saturday 14th September (1st week)**

** No Adult dance classes Thursday 10th October**

Tapathon Practice sessions: Coming soon

Children in Need Tapathon: Sunday 17th November

Exam dates: Sunday 1st December or Sunday 24th November