Term Times 2019/2020

Classes At The Townsend hall, Shipston on Stour

 

  • Winter/spring Term 2020 – 12 Weeks:

Monday 6th January – Sunday 5th April

Half term: Monday 17th February – Sunday 23rd February, inclusive 

 

  • Spring/Summer Term 2020 – 12 weeks:

Monday 20th April – Sunday 19th July

Half term: Monday 25th May – Sunday 31st May, inclusive

 

Diary Dates:

** No Adult dance classes Thursday 30th January** (am dram panto)

**No Contemporary class Saturday 1st February** (am dram panto)